You do have an option to control whether you let your client view the documents.

There are 2 places where this could be controlled.

The first one is in the settings section of your account.

You have an option to show Documents on the portal. Only if that is enabled, the client will be able to see the documents created for him.

The second one is at an individual document level, you could publish or unpublish that document.

Navigate to the document which you would like to share with the client.

Click on the icon shown in the image below.

It opens up a popup where you could turn the toggle on to publish on the portal or off to disable from the portal.

Have further questions on sharing a document to the portal? Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?